客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  長沙瀟湘華天大酒店 (Changsha Xiaoxiang Huatian Hotel)位于長沙市主干道芙蓉中路與八一路的交匯處,地處長沙市CBD核心區域與文化藝術中心,緊鄰湖南省博物館,長沙烈士公園。
  酒店距地鐵2號線芙蓉廣場站4號出口僅步行距離,到長沙娛樂中心黃興路步行街,南門口小吃街,坡子街,酒吧一條街,IFS國金中心乘坐地鐵僅一站距離,交通方便快捷。
  酒店是湖南華天大酒店股份有限公司投資并管理的豪華城市商務酒店。酒店樓高45層,地面42層,地下3層。酒店擁有豪華大氣,典雅精致的各色客房500余間,房內設施設備齊全,服務貼心,為您的旅途帶來溫暖。
  這里有享譽湖南的華天美食街,別具特色的自助餐廳,高端奢華的中餐包廂讓你體驗美食的魅力;配備專業設備的宴會廳,滿足您各類會議及宴會的需求;豐富的娛樂休閑設施,恒溫室內泳池,專業的沐足中心,舒適的棋牌室,讓您的旅途更加輕松愉悅。
  酒店與國際同步的設計及人文理念將為所下榻的賓客營造獨具品位的個性空間,誠摯的歡迎四方賓朋蒞臨下榻。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Changsha Xiaoxiang Huatian Hotel Changsha is located at the intersection of Furong Middle Road and Bayi Road, the main road of Changsha City. It is located in the core area of Changsha CBD and the Cultural Arts Center. It is close to the Hunan Provincial Museum and Changsha Martyrs Park.
The hotel is only walking distance from Exit 4 of Furong Square Station of Metro Line 2, to Changsha Entertainment Center Huangxing Road Pedestrian Street, Nanmenkou Snack Street, Pozi Street, Bar Street, IFS International Finance Center is only one stop away by subway. .
Grand Hotel is a luxurious city business hotel invested and managed by Hunan Huatian Hotel Co., Ltd. The hotel is 45 floors high, 42 floors above ground and 3 basements. The hotel has more than 500 luxurious and elegant guest rooms of various colors. The rooms are well-equipped with facilities and considerate services, bringing warmth to your journey.
Here is the famous Huatian Food Street in Hunan, a unique buffet restaurant, and high-end luxury Chinese food boxes for you to experience the charm of cuisine; a banquet hall equipped with professional equipment to meet your various conference and banquet needs; rich entertainment and leisure Facilities, constant temperature indoor swimming pool, professional foot massage center, comfortable chess room, make your journey more relaxed and enjoyable.
The hotel's international and synchronized design and humanistic concept will create a unique and personalized space for guests staying here. Sincerely welcome guests from all over the world.