забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Changsha Xiaoxiang Huatian Hotel, Он расположен на главной магистрали города Чанша Фужун на средней дороге с восемью дорогами, в чанша, Центр Центрального региона и культуры и искусства CBD, рядом с музеем провинции хунань, парк мучеников чанша.
от метро 2 линия Фужун площади 4 выход только пешком, в чанша развлекательный центр Хуансин улица пешком, южная дверь закусочная улица, по улице бар, улица IFS национальный золотой центр на метро только одна станция, удобно и быстро.
гостиница - Это роскошный городской бизнес - отель, в котором инвестируют и управляют оао 'хунань тянь'.этаж отеля высокий 45, этаж 42, этаж 3.в отеле есть роскошный, уютный и чистый номер, более 500 номеров, все удобства, обслуживание и расположение, чтобы принести тепло в ваш путь.
здесь известна китайская кухня улица, не является своеобразным кафетерием, роскошный китайский купе, чтобы ты испытал очарование лакомства;банкетный зал с профессиональным оборудованием, чтобы удовлетворить потребность в ваших встречах и банкетах;обильный отдых и досуг, бассейн в комнате с постоянной температурой, профессиональный центр омовения, удобная шахматная комната, сделать ваш путь более легким и приятным.
дизайн отеля и международная синхронизация, и человеческая философия создадут уникальное индивидуальное пространство для гостей, которые находятся на его месте, сердечно приветствуют гостей « четверки» на ее месте.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Changsha Xiaoxiang Huatian Hotel Changsha is located at the intersection of Furong Middle Road and Bayi Road, the main road of Changsha City. It is located in the core area of Changsha CBD and the Cultural Arts Center. It is close to the Hunan Provincial Museum and Changsha Martyrs Park.
The hotel is only walking distance from Exit 4 of Furong Square Station of Metro Line 2, to Changsha Entertainment Center Huangxing Road Pedestrian Street, Nanmenkou Snack Street, Pozi Street, Bar Street, IFS International Finance Center is only one stop away by subway. .
Grand Hotel is a luxurious city business hotel invested and managed by Hunan Huatian Hotel Co., Ltd. The hotel is 45 floors high, 42 floors above ground and 3 basements. The hotel has more than 500 luxurious and elegant guest rooms of various colors. The rooms are well-equipped with facilities and considerate services, bringing warmth to your journey.
Here is the famous Huatian Food Street in Hunan, a unique buffet restaurant, and high-end luxury Chinese food boxes for you to experience the charm of cuisine; a banquet hall equipped with professional equipment to meet your various conference and banquet needs; rich entertainment and leisure Facilities, constant temperature indoor swimming pool, professional foot massage center, comfortable chess room, make your journey more relaxed and enjoyable.
The hotel's international and synchronized design and humanistic concept will create a unique and personalized space for guests staying here. Sincerely welcome guests from all over the world.